Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire

Released by Varese Sarabande, April 22, 1996

  1. Main Theme From Star Wars And Leia’s Nightmare
  2. The Battle Of Gall
  3. Imperial City
  4. Beggar’s Canyon Chase
  5. The Southern Underground
  6. Xizor’s Theme
  7. The Seduction Of Princess Leia
  8. Night Skies
  9. Into The Sewers
  10. The Destruction of Xizor’s Palace